liteloading.blogg.se

Computer screen goes black randomly windows 10
Computer screen goes black randomly windows 10








I managed to cook supper at the same time. The instructions are much worse than the actual task, however, and it’s not too terribly difficult to do yourself. If not, there are some rather convoluted instructions available in Asus Support. However, I would have thought MyAsus would be automatically updating your BIOS through that app, so perhaps you don’t have it working. If you have MyAsus working on your machine (I don’t), I think it would be pretty easy. I haven’t noticed a black flash since! You might try doing so. I checked yesterday for further activity in this topic since I posted, and subsequently decided to flash the BIOS on my Asus Zenbook UX-305CA. This security permission can be modified using the Component Services administrative tool. To the user DESKTOP-UIO0MR3\mrycc SID (S-1-5-21-4155552939-3787017160-1459370799-1001) from address LocalHost (Using LRPC) running in the application container Unavailable SID (Unavailable). The application-specific permission settings do not grant Local Activation permission for the COM Server application with CLSID

computer screen goes black randomly windows 10

I can do some things … but I’m not an IT person.

computer screen goes black randomly windows 10

I’ve tried using Chrome and Edge and it happens with both of them. It only lasts a second (or less) and continues back exactly where it was. It happens randomly usually several times a day. I’ve looked at the Event Viewer and it showed this copied below:










Computer screen goes black randomly windows 10